GREENVALE SPECIAL SCHOOL GOVERNORS – Governors who have served at any point over the 12 months – 1 September 2022 to 31 August 2023

Category	Name	Appointed bv	Date of Appointed	Term of Office	Term End	Date of Resignation	Committee Memberships	Responsibilities	Voting Rights if Associate
Head	Ms Lynne Haines	Ex- Officio	Ex-officio	N/A	N/A		Education & Student Services (ESS) Finance & Resources (F&R)	Head	N/A
Staff (1)	Ms Beatriz De Ory Louro	Staff	01.09 2018	4	14.09.2024		ESS Committee		N/A
LA (1)	Ms Hilary Thorne	Local Authority	01.12.2020	4	30.11.2024		ESS		N/A
Parent (4)	Ms Lavine Noonan	Elected by Parent	12.02.2020	4	11.02.2024		ESS		N/A
Parent	Mr Tim Warner	Elected by Parents	20.10.2019	4	19.10.2023		F& R Pay Comm	Safeguarding Link	N/A
Parent	Ms Kinga Hubner	Elected by GB	05/10/2020	4	04/10/2024		ESS	Safeguarding Link	
Parent	Ms Felicia Samuel	Elected by Parents	09/02/2021	4	08/02/2025		ESS		N/A
Co-opted (7)	Mr David Whitehead	GB	19.06.2019	4	18.06.2023		ESS & F&R Comms	Chair of the FGB H & S & Website Link	N/A
Co-opted	Ms Jacqueline Huang	GB	28.09.2022	4	27.9.2026		ESS		N/A
Co-opted	Mr Anthony Cox	GB	28.09.2022	4	27.06.2026		ESS Comm		N/A
Co-opted	Miss Edleen John	GB	25.02.2020	4	24.2.2024		F & R & Heads Performance	V/Chair FGB Wellbeing Link	N/A
Co-opted (Staff)	Ms Carol Murrell	GB	16.11.2022	4	15.11.2026		F & R Comm		N/A
Co-opted	Ms Jade Bowes	GB	29.06.2022	4	28.06.2026		ESS Comm		N/A
Co-opted	Ms Margaret Smith	GB	28.09.2022	4	27.09.2026		F&R Comms Pay Comm		N/A
Adviser	Mr Aaron Collins	D/Head	N/A				ESS		N/A
Adviser	Ms Ashleigh Cannon	D/Head	N/A				ESS		
Adviser	Ann Sharp	Senior Lead HR & Premises	N/A				F & R & Pay		N/A