GREENVALE SCHOOL Committee Memberships 2021/22 (V2)

Education & Student Services Committee		Finance and Resources Committee	Link AREA	Link Area Contact	Link Governor
David Whitehead		Jane Alltimes - (Committee Chair)	 Health & safety	Ann Sharp & Bill Poore (Site Manager)	David Whitehead
Headteacher		Headteacher			
Kinga Hubner		David Whitehead	 Safeguarding	Head	Tim Warner & ** another governor to be agreed
Jade Bowes		Tim Warner	Wellbeing - Staff	Liz Smith	Edleen John
Lavine Noonan			Wellbeing	Pupils	David Whitehead
Aaron R Collins		John Cope	 Learning Development	?	Hilary Thorne
Thom Webb		Thom Webb (Committee Vice Chair)			
Hilary Thorne - (Committee Chair) Edleen John		Edleen John			
Felicia Samuel		Also			
Also		School Business Manager			
Liz Smith (D/Head)		Ann Sharp – Senior HR & Premises			
All governors are members of these committees, with the named governors being the core membership who are expected to attend meetings on a termly basis and who will receive the paperwork.					
Head Performance Management		Pay Committee			
Jane Alltimes	Jane Alltimes				
Thom Webb*	Edleen John				
Sue Roberts (External Adviser)	Tim Warner				

*Reserve Tim Warner

**To be Agreed