## GREENVALE SPECIAL SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP 2024 (As at 1 November 2024)

<b>14 Members</b> 1x Head, 1x Staff, 1xLA, 4 x Parents, 7 x Co-opted	Category	Name	Appointed by	Date of Appointed	Term of Office	Term End
1	Head	Ms Katie Denton	Ex-Officio	Ex-officio	N/A	N/A
2	Staff Governor	Ms Beatriz de Ory Louro	Staff	01.09 2022	4	31.08.2026
3	Local Authority	Vacancy	Local Authority			
4	Parent Governors	Ms Lavine Noonan	Elected by Parent	01.09.2024 ( Re-elected)	4	31.08.2028
5	Parent	Ms Beverley Brown	Elected by Parents	01.09.2024		31.08.2028
6	Parent	Vacancy				
7	Parent	Ms Tracy Hewitt	Elected by Parents	01.09.2024	4	31.08.2028
8	Co-opted Governors	Mr David Whitehead	GB	18.06.2023	4	18.06.2027
9	Co-opted	Mr Anthony Cox	GB	28.09.2022	4	27.06.2026
10	Co-opted	Ms Edleen John	GB	25.02.2024	4	24.02.2028
11	Co-opted (Staff)	Ms Carol Murrell	GB	16.11.2022	4	15.11.2026
12	C-opted	Mr Tim Warner	GB	23.10,.2023	4	22.10.2027
13	Co-opted	Ms Margaret Smith	GB	28.09.2022	4	27.09.2026
14	Co-opted	Mr Jonathan Williams	GB	25.06.2024	4	24.06.2028
	Adviser	Mr Aaron Collins	D/Head	N/A		
	Adviser	Ms Ashleigh Cannon	D/Head	N/A		
	Adviser	Ms Sue Meacock	School Business Leader	N/A		